Home      Contact Us

About the Conference
CHARM 2017
Past Conferences
- 2015 Conference
- 2013 Conference

News and Calls for Papers
Journal of Historical Research in Marketing
- Submit now!
CHARM Proceedings - 2017 now available

Retrospectives in Marketing Newsletter Index

CHARM Association

Resources and Links 

CHARM Association
Board of Directors

CHARM membership form

Association bylaws

Board of directors

Meeting minutes - May 2013

Russell Belk, Schulich School of Business, York University, rbelk@schulich.yorku.ca

Blaine Branchik (President 2013-2017; Vice President 2009-11), Nova Southeastern University bbranchik@nova.edu

David Clampin, Liverpool John Moores University (President 2017-present), d.j.clampin@ljmu.ac.uk

Judy Foster Davis, Eastern Michigan University, JUDY.DAVIS@EMICH.EDU

Ronald Fullerton, fullertonprofron@yahoo.com

Richard A. Hawkins, School of Law, Social Sciences and Communications, University of Wolverhampton (Vice President 2017-present), R.A.Hawkins@wlv.ac.uk

D.G. Brian Jones (Treasurer 2007-13), School of Business, Quinnipiac University, BJONES1@QUINNIPIAC.EDU

Maria Kalamas (Secretary 2013-present), Michael J. Coles College of Business, Kennesaw State University

Eminegul Karababa, Middle East Technical University, Eminegul@metu.edu.tr

William Keep, College of New Jersey, keep@tcnj.edu

Marilyn Liebrenz-Himes (Secretary 2009-11), George Washington University, LIEBRENZ@GWU.EDU

Leighann Neilson (Vice President 2013-2017, Secretary 2011-2013), Carleton University, Leighann_Neilson@carleton.ca

Jacqueline Reid Wachholz (Treasurer 2013-present), Director, John W. Hartman Center for Sales, Advertising & Marketing History, Duke University, J.REID@DUKE.EDU

Eric Shaw (President 2009-2013), Dept. of Marketing, Florida Atlantic University, SHAW@FAU.EDU

Stefan Schwarzkopf, Copenhagen Business School, ssc.lpf@cbs.dk

Mark Tadajewski, Durham University, mark.tadajewski@durham.ac.uk

Robert Tamilia, Dept. of Marketing, University of Quebec at Montreal, TAMILIA.ROBERT@UQAM.CA

Diana Twede, School of Packaging, Michigan State University, TWEDE@PILOT.MSU.EDU

Kazuo Usui, Faculty of Economics, Saitama University, usui@mail.saitama-u.ac.jp

Terrence Witkowski (President 2005-2009), Dept. of Marketing, College of Business Administration, California State University - Long Beach,

Updated June 30, 2017.
Submit inquiries, corrections, or suggestions by clicking here.