Board of Directors

Current

David Clampin

President 2017-Present

Liverpool John Moores University

d.j.clampin@ljimu.ac.uk

Richard Hawkins

Vice President 2017-Present

School of Law, Social Sciences & Communications, University of Wolverhampton

R.A.Hawkins@wlv.ac.uk

Jacqueline Reid Wachholz

Treasurer 2013-Present

Director, John W, Hartman Centre for Sales, Advertising & Marketing history, Duke University

J.REID@DUKE.EDU

Head shot of Jeanie Wills

Jeanie Wills

Secretary 2019-Present

Associate Professor, University of Saskatchewan

jeanie.wills@usask.ca

Former

Russel Belk

Schulich School of Business, York University

rblek@schulich.yorku.ca

Blaine Branchik

President 2013-2017; Vice President 2009-2011

School of Business, Quinnipiac University

blaine.branchik@quinnipiac.edu

Judy Foster David

Eastern Michigan University

JUDY.DAVID@EMICH.EDU

Michael Funke

Uppsala Universitet

Michael.funke@ekhist.uu.se

D.G. Brian Jones

Treasurer 2007-2013

School of Business, Quinnipiac University

BJONES@QUINNIPIAC.EDU

Maria Kalamas

Secretary 2013-2019

Michael J/Coles College of Business, Kennesaw State University

Eminegul Karababa

Middle East Technical University

Eminegul@metu.edu.tr

William Keep

College of New Jersey

keep@tncj.edu

Marilyn Liebrenz-Himes

Secretary 2009-2011

George Washington University

LIEBRENZ@GWU.EDU

Leighann Neilson

Vice President 2013-2017; Secretary 2011-2013

Sprott School of Business, Carleton University

Leighann.Neilson@carleton.ca

Eric Shaw

President 2009-2013

Professor Emeritus, Department of Marketing, Florida Atlantic University

SHAW@FAU.EDU

Mark Tadajewski

msrk.tadajewski@durham.ac.uk

Robert Tamilia

Professor Emeritus, Department of Marketing, University of Quebec at Montreal

TAMILIA.ROBERT@UQMA.CA

Kazuo Usui

Saitama Gakuen University

k.usui@saigaku.ac.jp

Terrence Witkowski

President 2005-2009

Department of Marketing, College of Business Administration, California State University – Long Beach

WITKO@CSULB.EDU