Board of Directors

Russell Belk

Schulich School of Business, York University

rbelk@schulich.yorku.ca

Blaine Branchik

President 2013- 2017; Vice President 2009-2011

School of Business, Quinnipiac University

blaine.branchik@quinnipiac.edu

David Clampin

President 2017- Present

Liverpool John Moores University

d.j.clampin@ljmu.ac.uk

Judy Foster Davis

Eastern Michigan University

JUDY.DAVIS@EMICH.EDU

Richard A. Hawkins

Vice President 2017- Present

School of Law, Social Sciences and Communications, University of Wolverhampton

R.A.Hawkins@wlv.ac.uk

D.G. Brian Jones

Treasurer 2007- 2013

School of Business, Quinnipiac University

BJONES1@QUINNIPIAC.EDU

Maria Kalamas

Secretary 2013- 2019

Michael J/ Coles College of Business, Kennesaw State University

Eminegul Karababa

Middle East Technical University

Eminegul@metu.edu.tr

William Keep

College of New Jersey

keep@tcnj.edu

Marilyn Liebrenz-Himes

Secretary 2009- 2011

George Washington University

LIEBRENZ@GWU.EDU

Leighann Neilson

Vice President 2013- 2017

Secretary 2011- 2013

Carleton University

Leighann.Neilson@carleton.ca

Jacqueline Reid Wachholz

Treasurer 2013- present

Director, John W. Hartman Center for Sales, Advertising & Marketing History, Duke University

J.REID@DUKE.EDU

Eric Shaw

President 2009- 2013

Professor Emeritus, Department of Marketing, Florida Atlantic University

SHAW@FAU.EDU

Stefan Schwarzkopf

Copenhagen Business School

ssc.lpf@cbs.dk

Mark Tadajewski

mark.tadajewski@durham.ac.uk

Robert Tamilia

Professor Emeritus, Department of Marketing, University of Quebec at Montreal

TAMILIA.ROBERT@UQAM.CA

Diana Twede

Professor Emeritus, School of Packaging, Michigan State University

TWEDE@PILOT.MSU.EDU

Kazuo Usui

Saitama Gakuen University

k.usui@saigaku.ac.jp

Jeanie Wills

Secretary 2019-Present

Associate Professor, University of Saskatchewan

jeanie.wills@usask.ca

Terrence Witkowski

President 2005- 2009

Department of Marketing, College of Business Administration, California State University- Long Beach

WITKO@CSULB.EDU